Birmingham - Huntsville - Atlanta - Montgomery

205-718-4460

Global Team Staffing

The Job Matchmaker

Locations

Birmingham, AL

Corporate Office: 205-718-4460

3225 Lorna Road, Hoover, AL 35216


Office Administration

Linda Allen - 205-718-4460

lwallen@globalteamstaffing.com


Area Manager

Terrall Conner - 205-572-5361

tconner@globalteamstaffing.com



Montgomery, AL

Area Manager

Cassandra Holmes - 334-552-0373

cholmes@globalteamstaffing.com


Area Manager

Kimberly Bembry - 334-306-4949

kbembry@globalteamstaffing.com


Huntsville, AL

Area Manager

Phyllis Jones - 256-425-1873

pdjones@globalteamstaffing.com



Atlanta, GA

Senior Area Manager

Demetria Horton - 256-425-1327

dlhorton@globalteamstaffing.com

Follow us on Facebook

www.facebook.com/

@Globalteamstaffing

@HuntsvilleGTS

@MontgomeryGTS

@GTSAtlanta