Locations

Birmingham, AL

Office: 205-718-4460

3225 Lorna Road, Hoover, AL 35216


Lucy Martinez- 

lvmartinez@globalteamstaffing.com


Linda Allen

lwallen@globalteamstaffing.com



Hunstville, AL

Demetria Horton - 256-425-1327

dlhorton@globalteamstaffing.com


Phyllis Jones- 256-425-1873

pdjones@globalteamstaffing.com


Atlanta, GA

Stan Gay- 404-863-5543

sgay@globalteamstaffing.com


Darius Wilborn- 

dwilborn@globalteamstaffing.com

Montgomery, AL

Cassandra Holmes- 334-552-0373

cholmes@globalteamstaffing.com

Follow us on Facebook

www.facebook.com/

@Globalteamstaffing@HuntsvilleGTS@MontgomeryGTS@GTSAtlanta